Knowledgeable & helpful: Meet our winning team!

Panther East is made up of the best workers in the industry. Meet our valuable and friendly staff, and feel free to reach out for assistance.

Richard Moore

Richard Moore

President
Philadelphia, PA
richard@panthereast.com

Bruce Ehrlich

Bruce Ehrlich

VP Black Cat Fasteners
Philadelphia, PA
bruce@blackcatfasteners.com

Chip Everhardt

Chip Everhardt

Warehouse/Service Manager
Philadelphia, PA
chip@panthereast.com

Greg Muldoon

Greg Muldoon

General Manager / Sales
Panther East / Black Cat Fasteners
greg@panthereast.com

Roger Strandberg

Sales Representative
Philadelphia, PA
roger@panthereast.com

Scott Haman

Scott Haman

Retail Manager / Stihl Specialist
Philadelphia, PA
scott@panthereast.com

Jessica Yaschur

Jessica Yaschur

Office Manager/Inside Sales
Philadelphia / Erie / Virginia
jessica@panthereast.com

Jack Osborne

Jack Osborne

Branch Manager (Mid-Atlantic)
Mannassas, VA
jack@panthereast.com

Donna McVey

Donna McVey

Inside Sales/Black Cat Fasteners
BCF — Philadelphia
donna@panthereast.com

Sharon Kay

Sharon Kay

Accounts Receivable
Philadelphia, PA
ap@panthereast.com

Chris Wall

Chris Wall

Branch Manager Lake Erie
Erie, PA
chris@panthereast.com