Panther East has the best team in the industry! Exceeding Contractors' Demands Since 2001.

We are a stocking distributor of industrial tools, equipment, fasteners, safety, material supplies, and outdoor power equipment for professional contractors across all major industries. Panther East is an authorized service location for all major brands.

Contact one of our valued team members at 215-335-6797

Richard Moore

Richard Moore

President/General Manager
Philadelphia, PA
richard@panthereast.com

Bruce Ehrlich

Bruce Ehrlich

Vice President
Black Cat Fasteners
Philadelphia, PA
bruce@blackcatfasteners.com

Greg Stahl

Greg Stahl

Outside Sales
Panther East

Jack Osborne

Jack Osborne

Branch Manager (Mid-Atlantic)
Panther East
Mannassas, VA

Chris Wall

Chris Wall

Branch Manager of Lake Erie
Panther East
Erie, PA

Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

Marketing / Communications, E-Commerce
Panther East / Black Cat Fasteners
Philadelphia, PA

Abbey Hebler

Abbey Hebler

Marketing / Design
Panther East / Black Cat Fasteners
Philadelphia, PA

Sandy Leibowitz

Accounts Payable
Panther East / Black Cat Fasteners
Philadelphia, PA
ap@panthereast.com

Cyndi Day

Accounting
Panther East / Black Cat Fasteners
Philadelphia, PA
accounting@panthereast.com

Sylvan Handley

Operations Manager
Panther East / Black Cat Fasteners
Philadelphia, PA
sylvan@panthereast.com

Melody

Warehouse / Shipping
Panther East / Black Cat Fasteners
Philadelphia, PA
shipping@panthereast.com

Brie Guattari

Brie Guattari

Customer Service/Retail Design
Panther East/Black Cat Fasteners/Amped Equipment
Philadelphia
office@panthereast.com

Kevin Peshek

Outside Sales/Ohio/Michigan/Indiana
Panther East/Black Cat Fasteners/Amped Equipment
Erie
kevin@panthereast.com