Knowledgeable & helpful: Meet our winning team!

Panther East is made up of the best workers in the industry. Meet our valuable and friendly staff, and feel free to reach out for assistance.

Richard Moore

Richard Moore

President
Philadelphia, PA
richard@panthereast.com

Bruce Ehrlich

Bruce Ehrlich

Vice President
Black Cat Fasteners
Philadelphia, PA
bruce@blackcatfasteners.com

Greg Stahl

Greg Stahl

Outside Sales
Panther East
Philadelphia, PA
gstahl@panthereast.com

Jessica Yaschur

Jessica Yaschur

Inside Sales/Customer Relations Director
Philadelphia
jessica@panthereast.com

Jack Osborne

Jack Osborne

Branch Manager (Mid-Atlantic)
Panther East
Mannassas, VA
jack@panthereast.com

Chris Wall

Chris Wall

Branch Manager of Lake Erie
Panther East
Erie, PA
chris@panthereast.com

Sharon Kay

Sharon Kay

Accounts Receivable
Panther East / Black Cat Fasteners
Philadelphia, PA
ar@panthereast.com

Abbey Hebler

Abbey Hebler

Marketing / Design
Philadelphia, PA
abbey@panthereast.com

Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

Marketing / Communications, E-Commerce
Philadelphia, PA
ryan@panthereast.com

Lisa Tobey

Lisa Tobey

Accounts Payable/Admin
Panther East/Black Cat Fasteners
Philadelphia, PA
ap@panthereast.com

Clyde

Clyde

Service Mechanic
Panther East/Black Cat Fasteners
Philadelphia, PA
service@panthereast.com